E-Bay. Fantasy books: A box worth.

At some point last year I got hold of a box of books off e-bay, it was a right good bargain. I sorted out all the stuff I wanted and since then they’ve been gathering dust upstairs. It’s time to get rid. I’ve sorted them into two lots- one roughly fantasy stuff and the other vaguely science fiction orientated.

This is the first lot to go on e-bay, the second will follow soonish:
Listing here

click on the individual pictures to pore over individual titles etc. Sweaty.






HEY!
a few of the books went to folk from work, glad to give them a home. I cancelled the auction after I realised just how fucking well written the Conan novels were. The rest will go on freecycle Aberdeen.

CYLYBOC

Leave a Reply

