Always back up your crap.

Every now and again I think, shit! I need to back stuff up. Mainly it’s the important stuff- Photo’s and videos of the kids. And lately, much less important- the ever increasing SIDCA digital bloat fest.

Screenshot from 2013-12-15 22:58:02

I just back up to an external hard drive, and I’m barely using up the 1TB drive as yet.

Maybe I should back stuff up to Google DRIIIIVE as well. Fuck knows….

I’ll maybe give that a go at some point. All my music is on that Google Play thing, which is kinda cool- just plug phone into stereo and there you go. It’s kind of goosed now that I’m using an Iphone though.

 

That’s it.

 

CYLYBOC

or this:

cropped-cylyboc1.jpg

Leave a Reply

