Fat Goth new CD/Download.

Hey, I bought this last night. I opted for the download/CD bundled version. Smashing shit man. Imagine Megadeth without the shit widdly diddly solo’s. More later on. I like to let a record settle in. I’ve really only listened to it twice man, but it’s a choice slab of lean meat. I really dig this band man, been following their work for yonks.

Bit of metal, bit of 90’s noise rock a wee bit of what the fuck. Personally I find the sheer amount of BITS in fat goth songs hard work but that’s just me. I tend to dip into the records- shuffle mode is best.

They are a powerful rock trio from Dun-deh. CITY OF THE BOAT.

I’ll probably say more later like.

Here’s the stuff from bandcamp. right fucking good.

 

In other news this is really good REDREDRED.

wpid-wp-1400195849044.jpeg

got it for around a fiver in the Co-op.

CYLYBOC.

Leave a Reply

