HOWLING BONESTATION

It’s funny how ideas turn up, last time me and Darren jammed I took some quick videos on my phone, as I was uploading to you tube (why not) I was compelled to come up with titles- and for one clip I typed HOWLING BONESTATION.

I really like it. It’s very evocative, am I the howling bonestation? electric guitar slung low- hunched over the mic?

AS MENTIONED BEFORE- SOME SORT OF WORDS….

wpid-wp-1400715417209.jpegI’ve left this sheet of A4 stuck onto my dinky wee mini-marshall stack in the spare room and keep trying to fit riffs to the words. It’s slow going. I see the truth of it. It will take shape and find it’s form in good time….

Who knows.

It’s a catchy phrase.

ROLL OFF THE TREBLEZ.

CYLYBOC

Leave a Reply

