I’ve added some doodles.

wpid-wp-1424016243493.jpeg

The loon went OF off to a birthday party this afternoon, leaving me and Isla at home for a bit of peace. Nae bad like- she helped me change the bed, bouncing about and getting all knotted in the duvet cover. I also planned to maybe clean out the cats shit box but never got around to it. Isla demanded Monsters Inc. , then promptly conked out on the couch. I did some doodles, and took some pictures of recent stuff on my phone. I also added a new page for 2015 doodles on here, which will probably go the same way as the others….nae much happening.

wpid-wp-1424016637894.jpeg

That’s it.

  1. CYLYBOC
Leave a Reply

