I injured myself.

I poked myself in the eye. Long story short I’ve been off work since Wednesday, in a bit of discomfort. I also found it tuff to read or really look at stuff. SO IT WAS PRETTY MUCH RESTING AND LISTENING TO RADIO FOUR.

image

My eye is a lot better now, actually looking more white than nasty red and bloodshot.
A CLOSE CALL.

*also my nearly four year old laptop is DOWN, possibly fatally wounded. Fuckface, son of ploptop has served me well. I think I’ll take him to the computer doctors at the top of George Street.
image

July 2011

*sad times.

CYLYBOC

Leave a Reply

