Some more painting, pissing about. MARCH 2015

wpid-img_20150328_172417.jpg
this one has been going a while, I keep tinkering with it as and when. I’m really liking the garish Posca pens I have acquired. Even the big nibbed ones are pretty cool. I have no idea how this picture will end up- I might paint over it-
wpid-img_20150328_172403.jpg
another work in progress. I call it FOOF-FACE. It’s about Claire Balding I think. PINK IN ACTION.
wpid-img_20150328_172350.jpg
Big version of the vistaexpee logo/thing. Such thrusting phallus action. penetrating a Desktop PC with the HARSH_BLEEP COCK.
wpid-img_20150328_134209.jpg
VERSION OF VISTAEXPEE PAINTING. BLOCKING IN STUFF.
Leave a Reply

