ROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMIKE

ROOM MIKE.

IMG_2084

  1. ROOM MIKE.
  2. We had a bit of a jam this weekend- (17/18th October 2015) I’m not sure why, but I discovered we had a really, really long guitar/mic lead. I’m not entirely sure where the fucking thing came from, and I’m not entirely sure why I didn’t do this before given how massive the byre is. I stuck a cheap dynamic mic way down in the concrete bit downstairs in the main bit of the byre. Sounds pretty sweet- Quick and easy to mix as well. Nae singing. I did do some shouting but I got bored, we were going to bash through the set but I couldnae be arsed, LONG SONGS of JAM.

IMG_2081

We had a bit of a jam this weekend- (17/18th October 2015) I’m not sure why, but I discovered we had a really, really long guitar/mic lead. I’m not entirely sure where the fucking thing came from, and I’m not entirely sure why I didn’t do this before given how massive the byre is. I stuck a cheap dynamic mic way down in the concrete bit downstairs in the main bit of the byre. Sounds pretty sweet- Quick and easy to mix as well. Nae singing. I did do some shouting but I got bored, we were going to bash through the set but I couldnae be arsed, LONG SONGS of JAM.

IMG_2076

Leave a Reply

