3d doodler. #puzzled

I’m having real issues getting my head round this Christmas gift. So far I’ve looked at the box a bit, opened it up- took out the pen, looked at the multi-coloured strips of plastic in neat little packets. I’ve read a few blog posts, watched a few (some mentalist) you tube videos. Still pondering.

Obviously I understand how it works, I’m just having a mental block in figuring out what I’m going to attempt to do with it.

I’ll probably start with trying to construct an oil rig with cocks for legs. As guid a starting point as any.

CYLYBOC

 

Leave a Reply

