Statement.

image
Statement.
This is the pained face of retail. Eternal toil. The other night I dreamt of death, and the afterlife. It was just retail, forever, in a huge shop.
Bleak.
Bleak, like a seagulls beak.

I’m using this as my official Scottish elections 2016 promotional poster. I’m sure it will get my message across. The distempered pain on my face when I have to listen to the garbage of SLAB or indeed any of the other minority parties in Scotland.

As always my mantra-
SOARZ ALBUMEN.

I’m typing this on my big phone, it’s kind of neat once you get used to it.

CYLYBOC

Leave a Reply

