o2 cancel : may the fourth be with me.

This is an updated post/ or indeed a revised version. I couple of weeks ago I went into switch mode, and signed up for a virgin mobile contract. The other day I logged on to the 02 website, made up an excuse and engaged in LIVE CHAT on a false premise. The long and the short of it was that after being transferred through various departments in the 02 live chat hub I was able (fingers crossed, and we’ll see how it all pans out obviously) to cancel my pay monthly contract with thirty days notice without having to send a registered letter, which is all very old fashioned.

I’m waiting to see how it all works out, and indeed they try to fucking DIDDLE me.

 

That’s it, updates as and when.

CYLYBOC

Leave a Reply

