BREXIT BEE_TEE. Moving broadband etc.

BEE-TEE

SO AYE SEZ TAE THE BOY WAVIN’ THE LEAFLET- NAH MIN I’VE JIST CHANGED, STOP DUNDERING ABOUT LIKE A TUBE YOU CHIRPY CHUGGER BUGGER. IM GOING TAE WORK YOU RIM SHOT HINNAE GOT TIME.

-they have no right to get in yer’ face now. It’s bloody funny.

A whiley back I switched Gas and Electric suppliers. Which worked out fine, like- I moved from Scottish HYDRO ( or something, it was green and yallah logo wise) to getting all the magic stuff from the ENGLISH DEFENCE LEAGUE, which is basically the same magic power juice and the farts that power the boiler thing under the house that makes IT TOO FUCKING HOT, OR TOO FUCKING COLD.

About a year ago I ditched O2 for Virgin mobile wise, and scored a big phone little phone combo. Barnacles.

So I digitally ditched BT for Vodafone. ‘Mazin. The switch-over is later this month. New router, same fibre-optic super fast line, nae doubt. I’ll see how it all pans out. BT was the guts of SIXTY BUCK a month. 17 quids of it was line rental. V-PHONEY is just the same speed (so they say) and the land-line has no line rental. Just four bucks for the evening weekend package. WALLOP.

Totes would have preferred that Virgin mega fast deal, with Virgin TV box walloper, but THEY WOULDN’T CABLE MY STREET.

I know, a bloody outrage cage.

Suspicious? Yes. Another grudge to bare at the neighbours I suppose- so shouldn’t GIRN.

BEE-TEE did send me a sadface boo-hoo letter and matching e-mail about it all. I’ve drawn a cock on it and i’m going to twat them directly on the blue place where you cannae type as much that’s nae facebork.

DSC_0242

Overall I’m remarkably positive about a positive outcome. I’ve seen the bill, the final bill and it’s nae too bad. five bucks more than usual. Still get the feeling BEE-TEA have been ripping me off for line rental for aeons.

as per,

CYLYBOC

Leave a Reply

